Sort:  

Wonkie is gonna nibble his new Gingerbread friend I think :)

Haha ! Wonkies never eat their friends ;-) ....but for us, hell yes, it sounds kinda tempting ^_^

I'm happy to have learnt here the verb nibble Steve ...I didn't know it.. LoL

armandmini.png I like it already =D

just a little nibble though

Naahhh, alright just nibble the bow tie then ...it is marzipan pistachio

yes, nibbles are friendly :)

Printing it for my kids! Thank you.

Cool ;-) where did you take them ?

thank you, Barbara! My kids so happy to color your pages, and already waiting for new one!))))

Did you take a look to the offer here ? I have made a bundle of 7 drawings that you can get by transfering me the price with a memo ^_^

That is one gingerbread man that is way too cute to eat! Lovely work as always Barbara! My blue turkey and I had a great workout together today. ;) https://steemit.com/fitness/@plantstoplanks/bring-your-turkey-to-workout-day-including-one-of-my-favorite-interval-workouts

Thanks my dear ! and we are happy to have healthy news of our BlueTurkey friend ! ^_^gratefulturkey.png

I adore the gingerbread man he is so so cute

GBman is saying thankyou.png and have a wonderful day friend ! ^_^

A huge smile seeing this won

You got a 3.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @barbara-orenya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68195.23
ETH 2703.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78