Graphics Design Contest: Streamity (240 Steem)

in #streamity6 years ago (edited)

What is Streamity's StreamDesk?

Streamity is an entire platform for cryptocurrencies, centered around the concept of P2P exchanges.

Streamity will be releasing a line of services, and have already release the alpha version of their main service - StreamDesk, an app for P2P cryptocurrency exchanges using smart contracts to ensure security.

visit streamity

Alpha Release!

StreamDesk has been released. It is currently in alpha, but is functional within the sandbox environment. Streamity is working towards the release of the Beta version, set for June 25th!

Check it out: streamdesk.io

visit the contest link: 240 Steem - Graphics Design Contest: Streamity

Hello everyone, this is the first design contest I joined at @mediaworks. When I open the contest content in steemit, I find a contest organized by @mediaworks. I am very interested to participate in this contest. The reason I am entering this contest is because I am a graphic designer. I often create designs like; brochures, banners, business cards, calendars, posters, book covers, etc. I have prepared two designs for this contest. I created this design on CorelDraw X7.

My first design

IMG-20180626-WA0016.jpg

Streamity will release a series of services and have released an alpha version of their flagship service called StreamDesk. StreamDesk is the first decentralized platform to exchange crуptоcurrementing for any currency, allowing users to trade without intermediaries, ensuring fair deal and security thanks to intelligent contract architecture and payment system APIs.

Invite your friends to Streamity and get a 3% bonus as a reward for every investment they make on the Platform. Ask your friends to invite their friends and get an additional 3% bonus for your friend's reference! In the design I made above I wrote the main advantages of StreamDesk over its competitors. In addition to these key advantages, many of the conveniences offered by StreamDesk, such as: only 0-2% cost, using cryptocurrency intelligent contract security, financial security also use smart contracts, maximum public security, crèts available, market related exchange rates associated with the exchange of laws , and high ease of use. So what are you waiting for, let's use StreamDesk.

Proof of my first design

IMG-20180626-WA0017.jpg

My second design

IMG-20180626-WA0015.jpg

P2P platform StreamDesk
Decentralized application using a distributed database for the exchange of сrуptоcurrеnсу for fiat money.

Proof of my second design

IMG-20180626-WA0014.jpg

streamitygraphic2018

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the MediaWorks Sponsored contest!
You can also follow @mediabot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95