Spore

in #streaming5 years ago

Hi people, today we play Spore: D

So I post the video a little late because a lot of things to do at the moment and I don't have enough of 24 hours in my day to do everything: /

By the way i'm really sorry for the quality of the videos that's not top I have some problems with my 2 computers right now so until next week it will be complicated: /

Here I hope it will not prevent you from enjoying anyway ^^

See Ya ;P

Salut les gens, today on joue a Spore :D

Alors je poste la vidéo un peu en retard car pas mal de choses à faire en ce moment et je n'ai pas assez de 24h dans ma journée pour tout faire :/

Bon chui désolée la qualité des vidéos n'est pas top j'ai quelques soucis avec mes 2 pc en ce moment donc jusqu'à la semaine prochaine ça sera compliqué :/

Voilà j'espère que ça vous empêchera pas d'enjoy quand même ^^

See Ya ;P

Part 1:


Part 2:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04