Stream finished (19/11/18)!

in #streaming5 years ago

And that's it for another stream!

Thanks to everyone who came along and hung out with us, and also those who followed me as well!

I'll be back on Wednesday with a new game, for as much as I like Baldur's Gate, I'm getting a bit burnt out on it, so I need to play a less intense game! I do plan to revisit it, but I want to play something not as demanding this time; additionally, I'll be doing some rolling for my character to get the best stats possible, so I won't waste any time on-stream doing it. Barony will of course continue as I'm not yet tired of that, plus I want to show off the 2 mods I added, one of which will probably stay, whereas the other one might be on more dubious grounds, as it deals with something copyrighted, but you'll see what I mean on Wednesday!

In any case, I'm going to bed now... I'll chat more about things when I'm less tired.

Until then though, take care and good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86