Stream finished (10/12/18)!

in #streaming6 years ago

And that's it for tonight! Thanks to everyone who dropped by and hung out with us! Thanks also go out to KevinB for helping us out with our journey, @Nimicry for dropping by, GamerSpamLive for the bits and the follow, goto733h for the follow, and last but not least, verymeancat for the follow too!

We'll be back again for what will possibly be the final session of Titan Quest before we move onto the next game in the list, although we haven't fully decided what it'll be as of yet, so drop by next week to find out what we've decided upon!

As for me, I'll be back on Wednesday with Barony and maybe by then I'd have decided what game I want to replace Baldur's Gate with! I will of course be holding off on upgrading my CPU until Saturday at least now, seeing as I've left it a bit late to do it, though hopefully my motherboard might arrive before next Wednesday, although I currently doubt that will be the case.

Either way, thanks to everyone for their support, as it's always very much appreciated!

Until next time, take care and good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75