Stream finished (09/09/18)

in #streaming6 years ago

And that's another stream done! Thanks to everyone who dropped by, hung out, followed, and chatted with me... it's always appreciated! I'm edging ever closer to my 100 follower goal, so hopefully I'll reach it by the end of the year! In any case, that's the last of the TWTNW world in Terraria being streamed for the next few months; next Sunday we'll be doing a daytime and an evening slot, each lasting 3.5 hours. Slot 2 will still be at 21:00 hours UK time, finishing at around 00:30 hours, whereas I've yet to sort out Slot 1 but will do so before I start streaming. I'll be streaming 2 different games every Sunday till around mid or late November (need to look at my scheduling), so more details will be forthcoming relatively soon, including a finalised game schedule.

I will occasionally revisit the TWTNW world in future streams, but the majority of progress will be done off-stream now. I have plans to finish off my complex, making things more consistent and uniform, as well as finishing off my "rail system". I'll be sure to show it off at some point, so you're kept up to date with things. I will also mention that I've harvested enough meteorite ore to create my first combo weapon, a Hamaxe, which saves me one slot, as well as bumping my Axe power up to 100%, and my Hammer power to 60% (a 1% increase), which should ultimately speed up my tree chopping, and marginally increase my Hammer speed.

I have actually built armour from meteorite as well, but the lower defence made me feel it wasn't worth using... I have it there just in case though. Anyway, next week we'll be continuing with Barony and Baldur's Gate: EE, where I think that the latter should start getting interesting! I'm going to do a few mundane things off-stream to get ready for Wednesdays stream, so be aware that XP may have increased or I may have ditched some gear/items, or other changes may have happened between the last stream and the upcoming one! Either way though, we should be able to progress further in the story, or at least have some more adventures...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79