Stream finished (05/11/18)!

in #streaming6 years ago

And that's it for another night! Thanks to all who dropped by and hung out! We'll be back again next Monday with more Titan Quest!

As for me, I may or may not be doing another stream this week, it depends on what the release schedule for Phoenix Point Backer Build 3 is like, especially the Linux version, although I do want to spend this week merging the GUC and GUN servers, as well as sorting out my stream setup in Windows 10, as even if I rarely use it, it's still nice to have the option!

I'll, of course, be available on all the usual channels if anyone wants a chat or otherwise need me for something, so until then, take care and good night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81