Stream cancelled (14/09/19) & scheduling changes

in #streaming5 years ago

Unfortunately, given I still feel slightly off today, I'm going to have to cancel tonight's stream. I'm going to also, effective immediately, move Friday streams to Thursdays instead, as they work best for me. Therefore, next week's stream will be on Thursday, where it shall remain for the foreseeable future. I'm also probably giving the car boot sale a miss on Sunday morning as well, because I need to get stuff sorted out to prepare for the revised schedule.

I'll make the relevant changes (and other outstanding ones) on my WordPress blog over the coming weeks, but I will at least update the Twitch countdown to reflect the new streaming slot. Additionally, I'm going to try to stream from 20:00-00:00 hours UK time, allowing me to finish my stream before 01:00 hours. Pre-stream chat will, therefore, begin at 19:45, and post stream will happen between 00:00-01:00, where I decide to do it.

In any case, these changes are being made now so I can adjust into the new schedule moving forward, and use the remainder of the year to perfect scheduling for all Stormhaven Media projects, not just the Geeked Up Network!

#streaming #stream #streamcancelled #streamschedulingchange #gaming #games #twitch #gamedupuk #playedupuk #stormkeepergu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74