State of September Twitch VOD exports...

in #streaming6 years ago

Okay folks, I've exported all of September's Twitch VODs to the YouTube channel, but because they need to be given proper tags and a description (though I admit that the description may take a while to properly fill in!), I'll be delaying their release on YouTube (going out of private) for a few weeks or so. Right now, I just want to be ahead of exporting so I have more breathing room and don't lose any more videos! In any case, I'm hoping that from the 3rd of December, all the videos should be exported after a week, which allows me time to assign proper tags within Twitch before export!

Additionally, I recently uploaded a pic to Instagram for people to look at (though I also want to set up a mirror/backup/additional location for my IG posts at Steepshot); username is StormkeeperGU, naturally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82