Just to give everyone a heads-up...

in #streaming6 years ago

There's a possibility that I'll be shifting tonight's time slot to Friday (on Friday's proposed time slot) instead, as I want to catch up on a few things, and I may not be back in time, or I may not have the energy to stream! Additionally,. I'm waiting another week before I officially deploy the Friday slot, and will be updating things to match this; it also means that my streaming on Mondays will be delayed by another week as well!

There's a few reasons why September is the official start month for my full schedule, and this is one of them; it allows me time to adjust for any unexpected events along the way!

In any case, expect the changes to roll out over the next few days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47