You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some casual streeming on twitch!

in #streaming7 years ago

So... I don't really think I'll watch you do just random steeming, but I gave you a follow anyways, because it's always nice to know some Steemians there :D

Do people actually watch others just browsing and such? I'm not too much into watching videos to begin with. They have to serve a purpose for me, informational that is. Let's play gaming videos aren't interesting to me, so I don't think watching others browse will be something I'm into. Think I'll just stick to the how-to's and such!

Sort:  

Twitch has expanded a lot lately, there are like "creative" sections where streamers jut draw/paint/make music, etc and even "IRL" section where they just sit in front of the PC and interact with their audience.

I guess being able to watch your favorite artists work on their pieces might be fun. Like someone who knows Photoshop's ins and outs! You can learn how they do what they do :-)

Yeah, its great for that! The site is getting quite popular!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41