New year, new streams, NEW CONTEST!!!

in #streaming5 years ago

It's a new year, and that means it's time to party!

1324072448656.gif

Okay then, crabby pants. I see how it is...

I kid, I kid. In all seriousness though, happy new year! 2019 is upon us, and now it's time to have a contest! So what's at stake here?

SBI SHARES!

And lots of 'em! I have 15 SBI shares to give away to my viewers on @vimm. No, really. That's how I'm doing this. I'll be giving away SBI shares to the people watching my streams on the week of January 13th. My stream schedule is as follows:

Tuesday, January 14th: Nioh
Wednesday, January 15th: Retro Night Replay
Thursday, Jaunary 16th: Co-Op Thursday

And each one will get bigger than the others! Tuesday gets 3 SBI shares, Wednesday gets 5 SBI shares, and Thursday gets 7 SBI shares! Yes, there are multiple chances to win!

And how do you win some of these shares? Simple! You just have to be watching my stream! I will be choosing one of my viewers (make sure you're signed in or it won't count) at random from all viewers watching.

Now, if you're a little confused, that's okay. This whole SBI thing is a little confusing. Here's the FAQ that @steembasicincome wrote to describe the whole thing. Basically, it's guaranteed upvotes on your posts! It's a great way to build up your profile here on the Steem blockchain, and it helps me grow, too! If you're new to the Steem blockchain, know that SBI shares can really help bolster the rewards on your posts. Every little bit helps, and the SBI upvotes are no exception!

you can do it.gif

So now we're all helping each other, and it's awesome! Yaaaay! But no, in all seriousness, I'm looking forward to this. Make sure you're tuned in on the 14th, 15th, and 16th, when I go live. Streams usually start around 8PM Eastern Time, and usually go for a couple hours. I'll probably do the drawing a little ways into the stream. Make sure you're there, I wanna see some winners!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90