You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I believe DLive is one of the best apps on the Steem blockchain

in #streaming6 years ago

DLive has been a godsend to me as a streamer. I've been streaming now for over a year, and only discovered it a couple months ago. I wish it were around sooner!!!

The money I'm making from it is helping me to reinvest into my streaming, and into the community, and putting me one step closer to my dream of streaming full time. In fact, I just changed my setup a bit more today, using money made from DLive:

30904452_192356911563813_8616860347569012736_n.jpg

I've been telling every content creator I know about the platform and even offer to pay the startup fee to get them over instantly (as opposed to waiting 2 weeks).

I'm really looking forward to seeing the platform flourish, and I think it's not just one of the best apps on the steem blockchain, but one of the best opportunities for content creators in general!

Sort:  

Wow nice setup, and welcome once again to this wonderful community, dlive just getting started and we still have lot more to archieve

It really looks nics, Dlive doesn't show any ads unless and until you like to see them, if we go for youtube they show numerous ads if I even see a offline video, this thing I love most about this platform, and live streaming is quite easy, another thing is that they don't charge you for anything like other kive streaming sites that charge you monthly, Dlive is really cool and I love @acidyo streams here, particularly CSGO

Yup! There are definitely some big positives to DLive. :D

i gree start on trending

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91