Steemew Twitch Streeming #3! 0.3 sbd giveaway per new follower!

in #streaming7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone! Streaming tonight again on

New followers just need to put in their Steemit username in the chat box or in the comment section and receive 30 Steem Dollar cents :)!

We will be curating some, hanging out in steemit.chat and some gaming overwatch or hearthstone!

The Stream is still in early development and some nice ideas are brewing on how to further evolve it!

Curation sniping (checking what post I'm currently reading in Stream and voting before me for increased curation rewards) is allowed. ;) There's only a 20 sec delay on the stream.

Feel free to drop by and say hi! :)


Sort:  

Was nice chat with you on twitch have a nice weekend and enjoy your drink but not to many maybe there are some kids on Steemew Twitch lol have fun and keep it up buddy :) c ya next time

"30 Steem Dollar cents" =D

#swagger-jacked

Hi man, I would love to see your webcam too!

I will create an account on twitch for you. I love that gif :O

Yeah gonna get a cam once the new PC arrives. :)

Awesome man! It will be a real show :p

Real Cam show? :O

@acidyo dont tell me you poured the acid on your cam :/

finally joined and followed. now time to see the curation master in action!

Lol yeah i need to follow on twitch my self.... procrastination and such ;P

Hey @acidyo i am waiting for your grant
Regards
@juliawilliams

@acidyo great work again man , I follow you from 3 months and I like your work . Keep in touch bro

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Followed & on twitch, KGM79

Great! i'm just putting my username in the chat box! @acidyo Tks!

Howdy! I'll be following you @acidyo! I'm a newbie here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61