Special stream Week !!!!

in #stream6 years ago

Hi everyone !

This coming week, I will stream each days on DLive from 10 am till 12h!
It is possible that I stream also late in the afternoon, in this case I would
inform you about it on my Steem it account.
Then do not hesitate to follow me and check my account every day.
Furthermore you will have the possibility of choosing on what game
I will stream between Paladins, Fortnite and TitantFall 2.

imag615754es.png

A last thing, during November, I'm going to participate in one tournaments of League of Legends inter faculty.
So i will stream so much that possible otherwise games will be put on my Youtube channel

So I hope these 2 events interst you and that I will find you on stream!

Bye and Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45