nora(I wrote a poem in Japanese and translated it into English)

in #straycat10 months ago

I want to tell you something.

In a whitened heart

I can't think of what I want to convey.

Something's wrong, isn't it? Hide your eyebrows, but stay tamed

I don't know what's wrong.

I'm sure I'll be chained to the collar and
the guy who waits for food and shakes his tail.

You won't know the truth even if you're
dead.

The beard trembles in the humid air, and
the stray cat walks technically.

Glowing in the dawn sun, the crows are
fluttering

I don't want to blame the collar and don't
stay.

Walking in solitude as a friend, the tail
of a stray cat points to the sky.

Isn't there something good? And I can swim
my eyes, but I have to climb on the roof to see over.

If you're at the bottom of a building
valley, you'll only see the sky.

It's like a collar, and I'm tired of
hearing that excuse. 

That threat to stop doesn't work.

If you walk with your feet on the ground,
you know the anxiety of flying.

Guys who are tamed and fed eventually
forget important things.

If you walk the safe path

You don't have to experience the fear of
falling. 

I don't even know how fast it was at that
time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51