Strawberry Chicken SaladsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #strawberry7 years ago

Hello guys, I would like to share with you one very simple recipe of one really tasty salad, I called it 'Strawberry Chicken Salad'

It is very appropriate for people who like to have some small dinner or light brunch. I am always having a salad for dinner, sometimes with meat or without in depends of my mood.

So let me explain you how to prepare this delicious salad... All you need is :

• Green leaves ( lettuce, arugula, spinach )
• Strawberries, a few
• Avocado
• Blue cheese
• Grilled chicken breast
• Mix nuts
• Honey-mustard dressing

Take a suitable bowl where you can serve the salad. Cut the green leaves; Cut the strawberries into two parts; Put on some slices of avocado; Set the grilled chicken breast around; Crumb a blue cheese on the top; Sprinkle some mix nuts, I used pine nuts and pumpkin seeds. And before the end you have to prepare honey-mustard dressing which is amazing!
Put 1 tablespoon of balsamic vinegar and 1 teaspoon of mustard in a small bowl, stir well until the mustard is broken, add 1 tablespoon of soy sauce, 1 teaspoon of honey, add 3-4 tablespoon olive oil, stir well, add a pinch of salt, black pepper, dry garlic. At a final pour the honey-mustard dressing onto your beautiful salad. And voilà !!!
Enjoy your meal !!!

I hope you will like it
Please leave a comment if you have tried!
I wish you good luck ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65