The first crop of strawberries.

in #strawberries7 years ago

My sons, 4 and 9 years old, were eagerly waiting for the first strawberry to ripen. And today we decided to collect some strawberries for the joy of the children. They were very happy and happy to try the first fruits. And here is the harvest in the photo. Its not very much, but the first strawberry is the most delicious. See my photos.

photofacefun_com_1495794882.jpg

photofacefun_com_1495795066.jpg

photofacefun_com_1495795125.jpg

photofacefun_com_1495795212.jpg

photofacefun_com_1495794989.jpg

I hope you will soon have the first strawberry on your table.
Thanks for watching and your attention.
Follow me.

Sort:  

Your children are so lucky to be able to experience the true tastes of nature! When I was young, my parents took me to a friends farm and we got to pick and eat the most delicious strawberries. I never forgot that wonderful experience. Thank-you for your beautiful posts!

Thanks @cabbagepatch. I'm glad that you liked it.

So very sweet indeed! :) Much Love my friend <3 Namaste

So yummy! I have some in my garden too! :) Beautiful photos

yupiiiii strawberries, natural strawberries
I like your post

Thanks my friend!

Lovely. Put some straw underneath the fruits. It gives them a bed and keeps them off the soil, to ripen clean and fully. 'Straw' berries. I bet they tasted scrumptious. X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84