STRATIS 1 year anniversary on 9th auguststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #stratis7 years ago

Wie jarig is, trakteert! I don’t have any idea how to translate that Dutch sentence to nice English, I did a try with Google Translation but it was horrible so I gave up after a few minutes. It is a proverb so that makes it more difficult, but it means that when you are having a birthday, it is nice to give something back.

That is exactly what I think will happen on 9th august, when the Stratis platform celebrates his 1 year anniversary. Exactly a year ago, they launch their platform. 2 weeks before that, they had their ICO and the project gathered 915 Bitcoin (around $60K worth at the end of the ICO period). At that time, each token was only $0.01...! Today it is over $7 and I think this will be a very interesting week with a lot of price increase potential.

Here a nice screenshot from the Slack group (from 4th august).

It’s all speculation for now but when we are looking at the charts we see that Stratis has done really nice past weeks when other altcoins were struggling and it acts very strong at this moment, waiting for making a move. The technicals are looking very good and I’m sure a lot of you guys have noticed that already on the community groups on Facebook or other places.

In the coming days, I will look deeper on it, hoping to find something great upcoming news. But honestly I think till 9th August I won't find a lot and I think we have to need patience till Wednesday.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51