Follow My Trade (Update): Stratis - Bought On July 20th 2017 (Ticker: Strat)

in #stratis7 years ago

Hey Steemian Traders,

I will give you an update on my recent Stratis trade. It is looking really good I must say, I bought at 0.00177 BTC and it is now at 0.0022 BTC and that is and increase of 24% and if we look at the trade in USD its almost a doubling since I bought.

Anyways, lets look at the daily chart:

FireShot Capture 88 - STRATBTC_ 0.00220000 ▲+15.77% -_ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: As you can see Stratis was extremely bullish yesterday and it actually surpassed my first target during yesterdays trading and it has since then retreated a bit and that is where we are right now. Obviously, this is a good sign but the daily candlestick is not yet done for the day, 7,5 more hours left.

Now, lets look at the hourly chart to analyze it more clearly:

FireShot Capture 89 - STRATBTC_ 0.00220549 ▲+16.06% -_ - https___www.tradingview.com_chart_AxIWekrr_.png

Comment: From this graph we can see that Stratis is forming a bull flag pattern and that is of course bullish and at this moment I expect Stratis to continue to pass my first target and most likely reach the second target within 2-3 days.

Conclusion: If you own Stratis for a short term trade, my recommendation is to hold it for now.

If you are interested in Stratis you can go and have a look here: https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-STRAT

Happy trading!

Sort:  

I'll be following you.

Very nice images, I likes
I love to join steemit and to help earh other
#vote and follow you
Do not forget to follow and upvote me

I sold it at 0.00238 yesterday simply because the growth seemed unsustainable. Then it grew to just over 0.00259 which got me worried but fortunately came down again to the same level I sold it at.
I believe in the project and want to buy back though! At which level do you think I should do that?

I'm more into FA but nice to see someone give info about TA to supplement my knowledge. Voted up with 100% slider voting power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43