STRATIS launches 2 new ICOs on its platform!

in #stratis6 years ago (edited)


Thanks for watching guys. Don't forget about my giveaway for more details check out my video titled $100 Steem Dollar giveaway. Stratis has proven itself over the last 6 months. Its has established many relationships including with Microsoft and has come through with its promises of development. With having 2 new ICOs that will be announced in the next few days and a brand new partnership, I believe we will see some serious growth out of Stratis.

Watch my video for more details. Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ahh Stratis. I bought 10 a ways back it could really spike any time. Thanks for the reminder video and I shall refresh myself with their website.

It seems to be that coin everyone bought once upon a time and forgot about.

This was my surprise token... You are correct that they seem to deliver.. The only other coin that seem to deliver is Neblio....

Great work cryptokristof! Ty for spotlighting stratis and these icos!

It's certainly a decent little pullback to grab a position. More shit to research, not enough hours in the day - you're killing me lol (but I love it). Really glad your lad is out of the woods - and thanks heaps for still making videos at the hospital - no-one expects that. Hopefully you made them to get your mind off of things rather than feeling obliged.

Hi. My first Dtube comment:) Thanks for the intro to Steemit/Dtube.

I appreciate you coming along to join me on Steemit.

As always great information! I wish I got into crypto currency trading a long time ago. I am still very new to all of it but I am learning at a super fast pace, sponging off the net like crazy! Learning learning learning every day. Like I said I wish I got into this earlier. I would be just that much wealthier!!! Glad to hear your boy is doing better. Keep up the good work!

I appreciate that a lot. Are you in the STL area?

I am in So Cal. I wish I was in STL! Probably way better than Cali! Wait every state is way better than Cali!!! Hahaha

Good content I just watched your video on youtube. I just added you, help me out too brotha. Keep up the awesome work!!

Thank you very much. I look forward to helping all of us make more money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44