Games

in #strategy3 years ago

I have a dream that someday i can make my own game.. Yes i am a gamer and live to play games, especially strategy game where i can use my mind to finish the task or quest.. And it is play to earn game.. And my concepts are you dont need to pay more to win, just invest your dedication and time you will get nice items or gears for you to sell in market place or use it to enhance your character or weapons.. Its a adventure game and so many characters and skins to choose.. Very nice quality to enjoy playing.. You will use your strategy to defeat bosses and theres a lot more.. I am excited always when im imagining this things.. Well as of now i cant make this big dreams of mine but i know someday i will.. 😊😊😊

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45