You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategy - what is it and how can we create one that works? Can the blockchain play a role?

in #strategy7 years ago

Seems you put a lot of time and effort in your posts. the great thing is you describes your own impressions. I really appreciate these kinds of blogs on Steem.

Sort:  

Thanks, @tzap90. I'm in here for the long haul and want to connect with interesting and interested people. I love how people's curiosity expresses itself, and Steemit seems like such a great place for that to happen. So I honour others' efforts with my own! Now if only I could figure out how to get notified in a timely way when someone I've discovered has posted again. Those original posts tend to get lost in the resteems. I have nothing against resteems but don't want to lose the connections I've already made because of noise....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50