You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stranger Things 2, Steem Fest 2 and Iphone X Around the Corner -- All of the Things! :)

I have just finished episode 4! Have to say I am loving it so far. It even affected my dreams last night, but I won't tell you how in case you haven't started watching it yet lol I have the slow cooker on today so I don't have to faff about cooking, more time to be able to indulge in Stranger Things 2!

Re the new iPhone, I am sad to admit I am still using the iphone 4s, Not a huge fan of using mobiles since quitting the career lol Although I think I may upgrade this year, perhaps to the iphone 7 or 8, not quite ready for the X yet! Who knows, I may win one of your famous competitions ;D

Sort:  

are you kidding me. i TOO have the slow cooker on for the very same reason! OMG. that's damn spooky. and yes, watched episode one and can't wait to binge watch the rest today.

haha now that is freaky! xD Obviously great minds think alike...

yeah, weird. i've got potatoes, carrots, quorn, mushrooms, garlic all in there on high for later on today! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60