Sort:  

I have a theory that I've yet to disprove outside of mainstream understanding of animals and physics....

Cats are secretly aliens who rule the world.

I mean... the Egyptians loved cats.. .and they built the pyramids for some unknown reason. Why not because of cats?

Then consider the mind controlling parasite Toxoplasma gondii. Seems like a convenient mechanism cats thought up before coming here to blame their poop instead of themselves.

Then consider this fucked up alien walk cats do that always freaks me out.

Cats are strange man. Mine never ceases to amaze me... clearly because she controls my mind with her poop.

I didn't know they did that walk! :o Toxoplasma gondii is super creepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62