Deterring Bike Thieves

in #strange7 years ago (edited)

When you want to deter would be thieves and a bike lock just isn't cutting it
bees.jpg
image from dumpaday

Sort:  

After you ride that bike you will have an ass like Nicki Minaj

nicki minaj? more like pricked-in me-ass

This is the real and best bike lock
Any thief who tries to steal a bike that is coded with this kind of lock needs to think twice.

ya, it's truly the bee's knees

That's un-bee-lievable! @traf

I see what you did there
I co-nectar-ed the dots

Outrageous bee-hive-iour!!

Probs enough puns now, I'll stop!

Whoever owns that bike has a sweet ass.

damn straight
she's likely a keeper :)

Lol. Scary

yup, watch your butt!

may have ass like undergoing silicone implants after being stung by many such bees. cycling was rocking twerk. lol

Wow awesome photo
I like this post
Restreemed

Wow awesome photo
I like this post
Resteemed

It's the really interesting and entertaining ♡♡♡♡thanks for sharing@traf

Unless you have a hot butt and pouting middle (I am so getting in trouble for saying this)....better watch your beehind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42