My Pillow Guy - Genius Pillow Pusher or Fluffy Fruitcake?

in #strange7 years ago

Everybody has a My Pillow. Sales are down. My Pillow Guy needs to travel the world to push pillows.


My Pillow Guy sells a few pillows at his favorite strip club in Paris, France.


My Pillow Pusher pushing pillows at the ballet in Krakow, Poland. Selling pillows to bored husbands is genius!


Westminster dogs like My Pillow. My Pillow Guy knows these dog handlers spoil they're pooches.


My Pillow Guy knows these hero firefighters will need a nap when the California fire is out.

@loudifliano

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How are you?
Nice to meet you
the best and amazing
#steemians
My name is yus, account name @yusrizal, I Come From Aceh (Indonesia)
I Say Welcome And Happy For You Here #steemitor #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @yusrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51