TRUE LIFE STORY

in #strange7 years ago

I woke up that morning tired and depressed after
the nightmare I had. I had a dream how I was
given banana to eat like a monkey and when I
woke up, I
didn't take it serious because I couldn't think of
any interpretation,the only thing on my mind was
to get ready for work.
.
I got prepared as usual and
left for
work that early morning in order to beat traffic,
when I got to the road side where I normally
enter a cab,there was no cab so I decided to
walk
up a little, as I
was going a car stopped at my front and the
driver asked where I was heading to and I told
him, he asked me to enter which I did. Inside the
car, I saw a lady at the front and another guy at
the back seat, as we where driving on I lost
myself and slept off, I woke up and saw myself
in
a cage, there I remembered the dream I had.
.
In
the building I saw many other people in different
cage crying and begging for their lives but each
day
three people would be taken out without coming
back. I couldn't cry, I was just thinking of my
family,friends and love ones. I was asking
myself,
'is this
how am going to end up? Is this really my
destiny?
.
God can you give me another chance to set my
way clear? My parent are still alive, will I die
before them?' I asked myself questions upon
questions.
.
Finally it was my turn to be taken out because I
already spent 5 days with them and they told me
to say my last prayer that they would take me
out at
night,there I imagined how hell fire will look like
because I knew I was not qualify for heaven. I
knelt inside the cage and said some prayers to
God and my prayer
was for a second chance. Night finally came and
they took me out, on the way they suddenly
stopped the car
and start fighting among the three of them and
before I knew it they pushed me out of the car
and drove away. I was able to locate my family
the next
day. God did it for me, with God everything is
possible.
.
I pray for someone reading my story:
God shall fight your enemies for your
breakthrough,
You will not die when your elders are still living,
Your destiny shall not be cut short. God will
make
a way for you when all hopes are gone in Jesus
name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59264.94
ETH 2604.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38