My entry into STRANGE Token design contest

in #strange7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry into STRANGE Token design contest. The guidelines are pretty much straight forward - create the best possible STRANGE Token.

untitled.2001.png

When I was thinking about the word strange I directly thought of a spiral and how the lines seem to change when it turns. So I integrated an S in this spiral shape and played with changing colors in the spiral line to make it a little strange to look at while in the same time being very interesting.

untitled.2004.png

Hope you like the design and please let me know what you think 💭

Here is a link to the competition:
https://steemit.com/art/@strangerarray/strange-token-design-contest-50-000-strange-tokens-prize

Sort:  

@dandesign86 I really like it! May be it's only me but when I look at it for a couple of minutes it starts to look a bit like a fingerprint, which is kinda strange :D

Haha it really does lol thanks for your comment tip! 0.1

I'll take it as a compliment thanks ;)

It is a compliment buddy :)

Hehe yea I got it :) Thanks man !

You are welcome;)

It's really cool.... It's strange though but I like it...the color combination caught my eyes

I am glad you described it as strange :) Thanks

I like the second one a lot.

How did the last one do btw? I think it was for Blocktrades?

I won the first round for Blocktrades :) the result for the second round should be announced sometime soon . Hopefully I can keep the first spot - fingers crossed

When someone is a master, this is seen in the work. I'm going to write a poetry, that's better for me :) @dandesign86

Hehe I can only write poetry after I drink red wine :)

Haha
I drink Macedonian brandy slowly, I become creative, I just finished a poetry ...

It's impressive that you know poetry. To be honest not even with good Brandy I could make good poetry. I don't have this talent

Vikings have a great talent, try to write a poetry, I will support you

Maybe I will try someday and write it for my wife :)

Exellent choice my friend @dandesign86

This post has received a 6.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74