You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STP NETWORK: PHASE 3 OF THE Micro Token Offering (MTO)

in #stpnetwork5 years ago

Thunder isn't the first project that has an MTO on STP, right? I kind of forgot the previous projects with an MTO. Did anyone already participate in such an sale and had the luck to be chosen as a winner?

Sort:  

I noticed same, several projects has participated in the MTO in time past and several others would still participate. I guess the yardstick for participation is simply that the project should belong to the STP ecosystem.

I agree with you, I remember the Round 1 and Round 2 had different projects and hopefully the round 4 would be having a different project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47