STPhotochallenge - Landscapes - Golden ears of wheat and peaceful blue sky!

Hi friends! Ukraine is famous for its wheat! Golden wheat earsand blue peaceful sky - a beautiful landscape!

Enjoy the summer with me in Ukraine!

Sort:  

Beautiful...
I love the dry grass, with a view of the green mountain behind it. Is it still far away? If you go to that hill? There I feel more beautiful :)
Keep Steem On!

Thank you for the nice words!

Beautiful photo full of summer atmosphere! I can literally smell the nature!

Thank you for the nice words!

Nice photo! :)

Thank you! I wish you a good Sunday!

Very nice photo! The contrast in colors is nice!! Steem on!!

Thank you for the nice words!

Thank you!

One of the most undervalued country in Europe! I'm Italian but I have been in Ukraine a lot of times, it's a great country, great food, great people, great culture and tradition. I consider it my second home.

Excellent post lady @ olga.maslievich congratulations on the beautiful image you have captured, I love the wheat field of your country and the contrast of the hill, it makes a very beautiful image, thank you very much for sharing this beautiful photo

Thank you for the nice words!

Thank you for letting us be with you in Ukraine for the summers. Enjoying your posts

Thank you for the nice words!

Beautiful Thanks for sharing!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $39.06 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64159.10
ETH 2771.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66