📷 STphotochallenge - Sunrise and Sunset - Sun at the Lake

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Just now seeing that there is a photo contest out there for Sunrises and Sunsets... so I will throw my hat into the ring!

Original Post: https://steemit.com/stphotochallenge/@supertraff/new-photo-challenge-stphotochallenge-week-1-theme-sunrise-and-sunset

Here are some Sun shots I have been able to take at the lake here in New England, USA... I hope you enjoy!

set.jpg

riseee.jpg

fghfgh.jpg

Thanks for viewing... and for your Upvotes, Comments, and Resteems!


Good luck to all of the other photographers!

God Bless

@ma1neevent

Sort:  

Great shots. Let me relax right away. Upvote

yes it is certainly a wonderful place!

I need to put on my bucket list right now :-) thank you for sharing. 😊

very beautiful, thanks for sharing

Thank you for viewing and for the comment!

Great picture!!

thank you very much for the nice comment! I appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80