STPhotochallenge: Forest

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I decided to take part in the awesome #STPhotochallenge because I've been enjoying checking out everyone else submissions. So here is a photo I took just outside Hinterzarten in Germany: it was my first time in real snow and I absolutely loved the way the it looked on the pine trees all over the Black Forest, although this South African doesn't do too well in the freezing cold!

IMG_1293.JPG

Camera: D3000 with 18-55mm kit lens
This is actually a color photograph!

Sort:  

Great photo! How long have you been in Germany? upvoted and followed you! Hope for more great photos :)

I've just been there a few times traveling and for a gap year after school.. I live in South Africa! I love Germany though - for the food mostly ;)

Ah nice! :) hahah I do love the food too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55