STphotochallenge - Forests - Forest beauty without colors

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago

Hi friends! Today I am going on a journey to the picturesque Carpathians. My trip will last a few days. So, it will be something to tell and show the beauty of our mountains and nature. Today in Ukraine is a civil servant's day, therefore, our management together with a team of workers decided to spend the weekend in the Bukovyna mountains. To new stories to future, the good weekends for all.


And now - my photo, which I took off in our forest in the past days. In us, too, nature is beautiful, as always!


DSC_0094.jpg


I hope that you liked my photo :)
@ksena

Sort:  

Very nice post I vote you plz you interested in nature and tourism visit my page to support me thanks again

Natures beauty... Amazing

Very nice your photo I like very much. I will follow you because I love photography and you are gifted.

very good B&W shot...lovely landscape.....

ksena - The composition of your BW photo draws the eye to the trench in the middle and then take the vision to the horizontal tree trunk and finally to the dense forest beyond. Great angle. Upvoted and followed

I am mostly into wildlife and travel photography blogs. I would be honored if you check my latest blogs when you have time. Your comments will be very valuable to enrich my experience. Thanks.

nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43