STphotochallenge - Street Photography - Street life in Havana, Cuba

As my first entry for Street Photography theme, I want to present you a photo of a man trying to sell avocados and mangos on the street of Havana. I took this photo in 2016 when I was visiting Cuba. I cannot exactly say why, but I love this photograph, it has that special "something" in my opinion. It shows the real life on the streets of Havana, not this created by storytellers in tourist folders and the internet.

Click the photo to enlarge - it looks way better then!


Cuba356.jpg

Shot with Canon 5D Mark I and Canon 24-105mm lens


I'm posting many more photos on Steemit, especially in my Poland is beautiful series. I strongly encourage you to check it out and follow me/resteem if you like my work. Cheers!

line.png

Appreciate the content? VOTE UP, RESTEEM and FOLLOW
@imperfect-one

Sort:  

goodone...keep on posting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74