Sort:  

WHAT!? IS THIS FOR REALS!? What an amazing photo! It almost looks like it was made on a computer. Keep them coming!

Uses HDR and try to use the natural light of the scene..no filter..thanks

followed and upvoted follow me back

Thanks..followed back..

awesome picture. what kind of nikon do you have?

the nikon d7500 model.

Cool thank you, my gf is in the market for a new camera.

Thanks..nikon is one of the brands that is best in cameras..so why not try it..in my opinion..its better than sony and canon..hope i helped you decide what to buy..goodluck.

Great post! follow,upvote ,resteem and comment @roba I'll do the same for you.

Thanks @roba for appreciating my photo..im not a official photographer..i didnt study any photo session..just watched and watched in youtubem.haha..lol.thanks

Looks like a news bot. Look at the comments he did https://steemit.com/@roba/comments
they're all the same thing!

Hello there..i think he is a copy paste comment guy.hahaha..lol..thanks @drakos for telling.hopenyou like my picture.photo.

His blog is all copy/pasted news from other links too. Definately a bot.

nice pic :) upvoted and followed~

Thanks..followed back my friend.

Great photo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75