STphotochallenge - Forests - Forks in the Road

in #stphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

In honor of HF19, here is a photo challenge response. This pic was taken in Norway, on the way to some falls (sorry, folks, I can't remember the name!), and I will posting a whole series of the hike up and around, soon. (Some of my other pics from in and around Stavanger were also from this trip there.) Enjoy!

Sort:  

Thanks for the resteem, @samanthajbarnes!

You are very welcome. This tree speaks to me. ;)

Really? What's it saying?

"Come up and see me sometime!" Those trees are known for their Mae West impressions. ;)

I don't know if that was supposed to be a joke about busty women and trees, but I don't mind either way :D

😁 It works because Norway is north of where I am. See? Versatile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55