STphotochallenge - Week #1 theme, Sunset above the Foggy coaststeemCreated with Sketch.

Californication

I caught this photo in a Helicopter with a Canon Mark III, Up Up Up above the foggy San Francisco coast if you look close enough, You can see the tip of the Golden Gate Bridge sticking out!

20140911_FogSet_AdrianSky.jpg

Drop a comment below So I can make sure to help spread some steem to all my steemians out there

Donate by using my referral codes below!


Get $10 Free Bitcoin when you sign up with Coinbase.com

v10NF5 = 3% Discount Code, Off every purchase Genesis-Mining.com


Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem
@ADRIANSKY

Sort:  

So, you are real McCoy… I mean Adrian Sky @adriansky 😊 Magic moment. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

hahaha, Thanks allot man much respect!!!!!

Lovely sunset you have captured :) what were you doing in the helicopter?

Amazing picture!!!!
upvoted and followed

Absolutely stunning photo! Yes, I found the tip of Golden Gate!

Good Shot! it looks like a million dollar painting to me. Keep it Up!

in case you need a code on your next hashpower upgrade: twfY1S

wow that is a gorgeous photo! Thanks for sharing with us!!

I guess that "Sky is the limit" expression fit's like a glove here, eh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64