STphotochallenge -Landscapes-

Hello Steemians,

Today i like to show you a beautiful view from Banff-NP Canada, it's the oldest NP in Canada (since 1885) It's Peytro Lake as well known as 'Wolfslake' because of it's form.

P1140880.JPG

Thanks for attention
Feel free to upvote and follow
Have a nice day

Sort:  

wow 😃❤ A very nice place

Beautiful? This is stunning!!! Amazing picture! Thanks for sharing! I am a brazilian journalist and writer, living in London. I post about photography, travel, documentaries and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it follow me!

Thank you , i follow, i'm allways interested in new travel options ;-) i travel a lot

Thank you! I am following too.. looks like you have a lot of interesting posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69