THRIVING IN AN IMPERFECT WORLD

6248585-Rainbow-Butterfly-Isolated-on-White-Stock-Photo-purple.jpg
“I worked a 9-5 job until I was 37. Then in 2012, I moved to Costa Rica and started my own business. At the time, I had no idea what “location independence” was or “the laptop lifestyle”, and I had no idea what a steep learning curve running my own business would be – especially in a country with a whole different set of rules for doing things.

Five years on, I’m still finding my way living in a foreign country. Life is very different here and often challenging; worth it but never easy. Looking back, it’s amazing to me how much time I wasted trying to bend over backwards for people who didn’t respect or value what I offered. Nowadays, I help international clients who genuinely want my support, and mentor them on how to thrive in an imperfect world.

I wrote a book called “Lost and Found in the Land of Mañana, Wildhearted Living in an Imperfect World”, and offer personalized coaching based on my signature approach, Inherent Harmony, as well as online business management for wellness and eco companies committed to spreading positive energy.

I now have time to do the things that I love, like yoga, reading, taking walks on the beach, and cooking healthy meals. My mantra has become: “Live well. Work smart. Play often.”

We all deserve to live a happy, healthy and harmonious life. Seeing people change their lives for the better while creating positive ripples out into the world has been so worth it to me.”

Chrissy Gruninger, Author & Online Strategist for eco and wellness companies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66