The bird kid

in #storytime3 years ago

image.png

I was looking at the top pictures on pixabay. I usually look at the top of the week and so on. There is some amazing work in there and the ones that get the most downloads. Currently the most popular ones are black and white. I don't know who dictates these trends but it is what it is.

Among them I found this picture of a kid with birds. All the birds seemingly love the kid and there is one pecking on the kids hat. One more thing I noticed is that there is a lot of winter pictures. Winter is here and so are the photographers capturing each and every moment of it.

As winters goes deeper we will see more pictures with mostly snow or ice in them. That is what I am thinking.

But this picture reminded me of something I saw on youtube. Same scenario. A kid and birds. Except this time the kid was on top of the birds and not the other way round. A small kid somehow knew how to catch birds but was also fearless. He grabbed two birds one in each hand and started running around with them. The people nearby couldn't help but watch and laugh.

That wasn't the end of it. He started chucking the birds at some random passerby. Hilarious stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45