Achievement1 + My junior/secondary high school experience

in #storytelling3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends I am happy to write my achievement 1 post today by introducing my self into this great platform and also inserting my junior/secondary high school experiences .

My name is Peculiar, 400l student studying history and international relations, a lasuite based on Lagos and I hope we grow to become close friends and business partner.

What do I do in my free time? I blog, I read novels, I watch movies, I stream online for opportunities, I watch baking on YouTube I am into online business as a side hustle that deals in Beddings and I am also an aspiring baker. I was introduced to steemit by @doverun

So my first post here would be on Assault + 'Bullies'.

The name itself sends shiver to your body, the funniest thing is there is no one on earth that would deny they've never been bullied or being one themselves.

images (90).jpeg

Now going back to my junior high school days. I was the type that is usually quiet and observant, up till now you won't find me elsewhere aside my room in other to mind my business I made friends with females reason Is I schooled in a public school and if you are conversant with public schools you'd know there are rascals everywhere both amongst the female and also the male but most especially the males, so I tried as much as possible to stay away from them.

images (89).jpeg

So back to my junior high school memories, I was a lady that was usually unconscious of herself and it never occurred to me my school uniform has a hole right behind my back (my buttocks). One day whilst in class, I can't remember maybe we were waiting for a teacher or it was closing hour period. I was sleeping then I heard few people laughing, they were voices of boys actually and when I woke up I saw one of them teasing me with a broom stick. Teasing a tiny hole behind my back (school uniform), I couldn't say anything lol cos they were bad I mean the baddest boys in school then. I couldn't even report to any teacher only my friends knew and all I did was cry and keep it to myself, hoping and praying we cross path one day.

Well they say one good/bad turn deserves another. Guess what??? After many years (4 years) My friend's birthday was on a particular day so I uploaded her pictures wishing her well, lo and behold!! I saw one of the rascals comment under the photos telling me to hook him up with her, he went ahead to also send a friend request lol wow so much CONFIDENCE. Guess what I did, I ignored his friend request and immediately blocked him cos seriously what more could I have done?

images (88).jpeg

TIT FOR TAT WINK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46