THE TALES NEVER TOLD (CHAPTER 1 - Growing Up)

in #storyofmylife6 years ago

It was the 12th of August 1990, my parents were out to the movies and with a heavy belly, my mom carried me to the movies. Somewhere in the middle of it all, I started to kick. My mom knew, it was the time for me to come out! Several hours later and handful of cries later, there I was, a full scaled baby born to face the whole world! 

Growing up as a kid, my parents told me lots about what it was having a son. Their entire hope, dream, and world was just in front of them and they envisioned a Pilot, yet there I was crawling through the carpet and ready to take my first step. 

Growing up with parents that loved you beyond words meant that the amount of freedom you had was very little, and you had very little to learn on your own because you were always under adult supervision. Now there may be days when your grandma puts you under the sun to tan you, and then your dad starts to run after your grandma trying to revenge fro having you getting sun burnt as a toddler, but the fact remains that you will always be that child that grows up with a silver spoon! 

Several Years passed by from the unending toddler life and the little boy I used to be, started to crawl and then started to walk. The day I started to walk, was the day I started to feel that the whole world around me is nothing more than a visual surround around the world.

This story is about my roller coaster of life I am in. It may be exactly like yours or it may be nothing like yours! Everyone goes through life in a different way, however this is mine, and if you can relate, tell me a little about your life growing up! I will continue to write and share my life experiences through early hildhood, my friends, my adventures, my relationships and how I ended up being who I am today! At the end of this story you will know who I am! 

Sort:  

nice write up about the start of your journey

hope you had more wonderful experiences when you grew up

please share them

Congratulations @ashwinms13! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ashwinms13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69