"I Don't" - A Story in 50 Words

image.png

She'd finally done it. The ink on the papers was dry and she was now happily and legally divorced. The kids weren't kids anymore but they'd been convinced their parents' marriage was perfect. Not quite. Not when the mere act of ending it made her want to skip with glee.


Some of you may have noticed I've started using the #minnowuprising tag again. I'm starting a bit early because I've got some stuff coming up and I may not be able to make it through the whole thing. Good luck to everyone participating and curating though.

This story's random word was 'skip'.


Image sourced from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Nice Story...I like this 50 words story

Posted using Partiko Android

All posts have been posted from great post to your post. Thank you

I don't understand what you mean, sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50