"Fresh Ideas" - A Story in 50 Words

image.png

"We need ideas and we need them yesterday so let's brainstorm."

"Millennials!" someone blurted.

"Okay! Good start, what about them?"

Crickets chirped. Fidgeting intensified. After a few moments of awkward silence it became clear that no further suggestions would come. With a heavy heart, he wrote the word "millennial" down.


I sometimes look at ads that are intended to appeal to people in my age group and wonder if the team responsible just....didn't try. And then I wonder if instead they've perfectly targeted the other millennials and the reason I don't get it is that I'm not the ideal consumer for that product or service. I may never know.

This story's random word was 'brainstorm'.


Image sourced from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

It's amazing how you can come up with this short but beautiful piece
Nice one

Thanks @prechyrukky :) you can check out @jayna's blog if you'd like to give the official challenge a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57