Droplet photostory

in #storyfromphoto7 years ago

In the dawn of a beautiful morning, I lifted myself from the bed and decided set out for the day. This is usually my normal routine every working day.

I have to walk a distance of about 500 m to my laboratory everyday. While I go through the path, I see people, animals and mostly, plants.

g1.png



At the other side, some of the plants look dried, some are green, and some are already hewed down. All these cohabit together on the same sparse of land.

g2.png



Looking very calm and brownish, I pray it becomes raining again, since the dried and brownish plants need to resuscitate and flourish.

image.png
Source



The water droplets on some plants make me know that there was mist overnight. While the summer has taken its effect on drying up the plants, they still manage to retain some droplets on their leaves.

g4.png



If I have super power I would probably get all plant productive with as little water as possible. This is because the existence of man is dependent on plant photosynthesis.



This is my submission for story telling based on a photo @gamer00.



Thanks.
Cheers.

Sort:  

Wow... I love the story, simple but beautiful. I love flowers and green plants. To me they symbolises hope and beauty.

Thanks @gloglo. Yes it does.

To me they symbolises hope and beauty

No wonder everyone loves green.

Green is a very wonderful colour.

You are right. I concur.

Superb picture, and you said right many of farmers are facing the issue of water and due to that unproductive farming is increasing. Due to farmers we are eating sufficient food but farmer never gets credit and many farmers still lives poor life. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Amazing photo bro @turpsy

Can you upvote me post please for Christmas @turpsy

Merry Christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57610.17
ETH 3118.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39