Story Cubes 12: Upon Being Immortalized As A Serial KillersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #storycubes7 years ago

Upon Being Immortalized As A Serial Killer

 
“A footprint on her back,” she said.
But I don’t have an angry head.

And now that she’s made me a star
big bags of loot should fill my jar,

'til relatives come ring my bell
and hang around or sit a spell.

They’ll slowly take my bags of cash,
then they’ll be gone and in a flash

like flower petals and a wish
I’ll sit right here, with my girl Trish.



This week's entry in the StoryCubes Contest hosted by @goodguygreg. I wrote this after reading @trishlarimer's entry, wherein I am described as a somewhat possibly unsavory character. To put it bluntly: She accuses me of killing my characters. I would like to point out that in her story Pearly's Perils, Trish kills her protagonist with a lightning bolt. Go ahead, click the link and see for yourself!

jon1a.jpg
(dislaimer for those who don't know: I am madly in love with trishlarimer. She brings light to my life and frankly, I don't know what I'd do without her.)

Sort:  

I love you old "casserole", you! And you are even funnier, than I(???) @thewritersblock hmmm?

Silly girlie! OXOXO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01