Sort:  

Sooo glad you liked it, my love! And thrilled it made you laugh! <3 (I need a refresher on emoji thingys too!) <3

We need to get you to the Writers' Block. I haven't laughed like that in a while!

And yes, I need some coaching, especially with the horrendous liberties I take with punctuation!

That is exactly what I was thinking. @jonknight, how did you manage to not introduce her to our madness? I sense an imminent flogging for this...

Now to be honest, Trish controls Trish and Trish controls me! My power is over kitties and words, and sometimes computers and websites, but in the home Trish reigns.

Well, technically our cat Lilu rules...but Trish is right up there with her!

Excuses, excuses...

I am reading up on how to submit to the "red ink facial" as we speak, @tinypaleokitchen (love your description!) I am trying to prevent the flogging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48