You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Story Cubes Contest Round 10!

in #storycubes7 years ago (edited)

Congrats to the winners! I'm a big MGStrutters fan, as you know. And I simply loved the art by @megii, especially the gif. Great choices!

@marty-art love to see you in the fiction workshop!

Sort:  

Thanks @jonknight! I've seen the fiction workshop referenced before here on steemit, but all the link does is take me to discord... Care to elaborate? Thanks, man!

That's where we get together for the workshop and mingles - on discord! When you go in, you'll see on the left an icon of a quill pen (The Writers Block), and that's the place! Once you find us you'll see places for several types of writing and some of us move around between them.

Using discord gives us real-time interaction, and we get to actually know one another there. Drop by if you can - you will be welcomed!

Sorry, can't find the Writere's Block, not seeing that quill pen either... Maybe it's my bad :/

Nope, MY BAD! apparently i dont know how to do the discord thing correctly.
I think this link is the right one to "invite" you. Try this one!
https://discord.gg/GgqPrAR

Looks like that link is working, thanks!

Great! See you there!

Thank you! I'll check it out, but I have to admit I'm not much of a chatter :) But I'm honoured by the invitation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64083.97
ETH 3475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54