StoryCubes Entry - 'The Whistling Amoeba'

in #storycubes7 years ago (edited)

When I decided to enter the #StoryCubes contest, I wasn't quite sure what direction to take. I even misread the rules initially and thought I only had to use one of the images. So, after some thought, I decided to draw this whistling amoeba:

It's based on cubes 1, 3 and 4. I nearly went with an octopus again but this seemed right. This was fun so if you've got a moment, you should check it out. ;)

Steem on!

Sort:  

I quite like this entry.

I appreciate that very much :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elementm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64198.11
ETH 2759.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66